Skip to content ↓

Primary Academy

Meet Our Staff

Interim Principal + DSL

Mr. Matthew Wood

Assistant Principal

Miss Lauren Garrill


Mrs. Jac Reynolds and Mrs Rianna Hunt

Admin Team

Mrs. Michelle Smith

Mrs. Penny Yates

Site Manager

Mr. Martin Guest

Family Welfare Officer + Deputy DSL

Mrs. Debbi Croxford 

Inclusion and Attendance Officer

Mrs. Bev Davies


Miss Lynsey Reeves

Cover Teacher

Mrs. Jane O'Brien

Class Teacher (Maternity Leave)

Mrs. Aimee Bartlett



Teaching Staff

Red Squirrels - Nursery

Mrs. Tracy Willoughby (Nursery Lead)

Mrs. Kyleigh Ladds (LSA)

Mrs. Kat Pike (LSA)

Honey Bees - Reception

Mr. Richard Dennis (EYFS Leader + CT)

Mrs. Lisa Beardsall (LSA)

Hedgehogs - Reception

Miss Savannah Lunn (CT)

Miss Lucy Payne (LSA)

Miss Melissa Parish (LSA)


Kingfishers – Y1

Miss Alison Marwood (CT)

Miss Jess Foster (LSA)

Mrs. Emma Pearson (LSA)

Natterjack Toads – Y2

Miss Pip Hill (CT)

Mrs. Sue Clarke (LSA)

Mrs. Lucy Payne (LSA)

Mrs. Amanda Parish (LSA)

Ospreys - Y2

Miss Esther Hill (CT)

Mrs. Alison North (LSA)

Puffins – Y3+4

Mrs. Helen Trevitt-Piercey (CT)

Mrs. Lou Moran (CT)

Miss Gemma Miller (LSA)

Miss Shannon Allan (LSA)

Blue Whales – Y3+4

Mrs. Annette Simmonds (CT)

Mrs. Lisa Fletcher (LSA)

Gorillas - Y3+4

Mrs. Zoe Brader (CT)

Mrs. Liz Robinson (LSA)

Jaguars – Y5

Mr. Peter Baker (CT)

Mr. Grant Walls (LSA)

Mrs. Amanda Parish (LSA)

TIgers - Y6

Mrs. Sophie Horry (CT)

Mrs. Sam Armstrong (LSA)

Orangutans – Y6

Miss Levi Hughes (CT)

Mrs. Beth Griffiths (LSA)


Midday Staff

Cleaning Team

Mrs. Julie Chafer

Mrs. Anne Dreher

Mrs. Carol Scott

Mrs. Leanne Waterhouse

Mrs. Katie Willetts

Mrs. Donna Young

Miss Chloe Percival

Mrs. Karen Blackwell

Mrs Dawn Cookson

Mrs Anne Dreher

Mrs Penny Lowe

Mr. Martin Guest
(Site Manager)



Catering Team – First College

PE and Additional Sports provision – JB Sports